01 December 2019Departing Committee members
28 November 2019The 2019 AGM
05 October 2018Overseas Tour 2018
02 October 2018Outing to Sworders
04 July 2018Visit to Stowe House & Gardens
01 July 2018Summer Lunch-June 2018
25 June 2018Young Arts support at the Isabel Hospice
23 June 2018Completion of Young Arts Mosaic project 2018
10 May 2018A walk with the Church Recorders - May 2018
05 May 2018Society’s sponsorship of 3D prize – Hertford Art Society’s Open Exhibition
09 March 2018Young Art Project 2018

Click on a row and scroll to display more details about the news

Departing Committee members
Sunday 01 December 2019

2 stalwarts of the Arts Society East Herts leave the committee

This years AGM saw the departure of two of the Society's key committee members.

David Hunt (left) had been President of the Society and Gerald Pepper (right) had been treasurer.  They will be replaced by Malcom Elliot, president and Chris Abbot, treasurer.